MSU School of Agriculture recognizes FFA students

MSU School of Agriculture recognizes FFA students
By West Kentucky Star Staff
Dec. 04, 2021 | MURRAY
By West Kentucky Star Staff Dec. 04, 2021 | 08:00 AM | MURRAY
Recently, the Hutson School of Agriculture at Murray State honored high school students from the Purchase region as Murray State FFA All-Region Stars.

The FFA All-Region Stars were selected based on their demonstrated leadership in Future Farmers of America.

The students were recognized at a banquet on Nov. 22 on Murray State's campus.

Students recognized during the award ceremony include the following:

Purchase Region

KyLee Bodell, Ballard Memorial High School

Carson Buchanan, Ballard Memorial High School

Wendy Burnley, Ballard Memorial High School

Savannah Pittman, Calloway County High School

Bella Swain, Calloway County High School

Avery Kick, Carlisle County High School

Jacob Kellum, Fulton County High School

Hannah Beth Elliott, Graves County High School

Laken Moffitt, Graves County High School

Ethan Story, Graves County High School

Angelene Michonski, Livingston Central High School

Darcie Rittenberry, Livingston Central High School

Brent Holley, Marshall County High School

Zoey Ramsey, Marshall County High School

Hannah Smith, Marshall County High School

Avery Goodwin, McCracken County High School

Ava Kelly, McCracken County High School

Waylon Wood, McCracken County High School

Gwendolyn Falwell, Murray High School

Farris Howard, Murray High School

Olivia Hargis, Trigg County High School

Kinley Humphries, Trigg County High School

Lilly P'Pool, Trigg County High School